Registered participants

This list is ordered by last name, not by order of registration.

Total Records Found: 34, showing 35 per page
First NameLast NameInstitutionCountry
Walter Alef MPIfR Germany
Bernard Duah Asabere Ghana Space Science and Technology Institute Ghana
Uwe Bach MPIfR Germany
Vladislavs Bezrukovs VIRAC Latvia
Dmitrijs Bezrukovs VIRAC Latvia
Richard Blaauw Astron The Netherlands
Jay Blanchard JIV-ERIC The Netherlands
Marcis Bleiders VIRAC Latvia
Bob Campbell JIVE the Netherlands
Pablo de Vicente Observatorio de Yebes Spain
Mārcis Donerblics VIRAC Latvia
Bob Eldering JIVE Netherlands
Roman Feiler Toruń Centre for Astronomy Poland
Cristina Garcia Miro Madrid Deep Space Communications Complex NASA/INTA Spain
Roger Hammargren Onsala Space Observatory Sweden
Juha Kallunki Metsähovi Radio Observatory / Aalto University Finland
KennsceniaTS KennsceniaTS Kennscenia Sweden
Martin Leeuwinga JIVE The Netherlands
Andris Lesiņš VIRAC Latvia
Dmitry Marshalov Institute of Applied Astronomy RAS Russia
Andrea Melis INAF - OAC Italy
Carlo Migoni INAF - OAC Italy
Artūrs Orbidāns VIRAC Latvia
Eugeniusz Pazderski Nicolaus Copernicus University Poland
Antonis Polatidis ASTRON The Netherlands
Jonathan Quick HartRAO South Africa
Helge Rottmann MPIfR Germany
Chester Ruszczyk MIT Haystack Obs. USA
Salvador Sanchez IRAM Spain
Gabriele Surcis INAF-OAC Italy
Arpad Szomoru JIVE the Netherlands
Harro Verkouter JIV-ERIC Netherlands
Jun Yang Onsala Space Observatory Sweden


The event has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under grant agreement No 730562 [RadioNet]